Monthly members can cancel at any time but will continue to have access to their membership through the end of the monthly billing period. Their membership will be canceled starting at the beginning of the next monthly billing period after the cancellation is received.
Annual members can cancel within 30 days of joining and will receive a full refund (not including any coupon codes, promo codes, or similar discounts applied towards the annual Paid Membership fee). If canceled outside of the initial 30-day period, members will not be eligible to receive any refund or credit and will continue to have access to their membership until the end of your annual term. Your Paid Membership will not, however, be automatically renewed for any future annual terms.